Films Out Now at Ilkeston

Paddington

Paddington
Paddington has grown up deep in the Peruvian jungle with his Aunt Lucy who, inspired by a chance encounter with an English explorer, has raised her nephew to dream of an exciting life in London. When...
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Nov
  

Saturday 29th Nov
    

Sunday 30th Nov
    

Monday 01st Dec
  

Tuesday 02nd Dec
  

Wednesday 03rd Dec
  

Thursday 04th Dec
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Interstellar

Interstellar
Inception and The Dark Knight director Christopher Nolan's INTERSTELLAR chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human...
UK Release: Friday 07th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Nov
  

Saturday 08th Nov
   

Sunday 09th Nov
   

Monday 10th Nov
  

Tuesday 11th Nov
  

Wednesday 12th Nov
  

Thursday 13th Nov
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
From their home in the storm sewers of Manhattan, four Ninjitsu-trained turtles, Leonardo, Raphael, Michelangelo and Donatello and their sensei, Master Splinter, battle evil.
UK Release: Friday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Oct
  

Saturday 25th Oct
  

Sunday 26th Oct
  

Monday 27th Oct
  

Tuesday 28th Oct
  

Wednesday 29th Oct
  

Thursday 30th Oct
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Book of Life

The Book of Life
THE BOOK OF LIFE is an animated adventure set in Mexico about a young man who is torn between fulfilling the expectations of his family to be a famous matador and following his heart.
UK Release: Friday 24th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Oct
  

Saturday 25th Oct
  

Sunday 26th Oct
  

Monday 27th Oct
  

Tuesday 28th Oct
  

Wednesday 29th Oct
  

Thursday 30th Oct
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Planes: Fire and Rescue

Planes: Fire and Rescue
"Planes 2 Fire & Rescue" is a new comedy-adventure about second chances, featuring a dynamic crew of elite firefighting aircraft devoted to protecting historic Piston Peak National Park from raging wildfire...
UK Release: Friday 08th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Oct
 

Sunday 26th Oct
 

Monday 27th Oct
 

Tuesday 28th Oct
 

Wednesday 29th Oct
 

Thursday 30th Oct
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Return to the top of the page