Films Out Now at Ilkeston

Hitman: Agent 47

Hitman: Agent 47
HITMAN: AGENT 47 is an action thriller in which a genetically engineered assassin teams up with a woman with a view to tracking down her scientist father.
UK Release: Friday 28th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Aug
   

Saturday 29th Aug
   

Sunday 30th Aug
   

Monday 31st Aug
   

Tuesday 01st Sep
   

Wednesday 02nd Sep
   

Thursday 03rd Sep
   

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Inside Out

Inside Out
A ground-breaking animation from 'Up' director Pete Docter centred on sparring emotions in the mind of a teenage girl! A 14-year-old girl named Riley is both the lead character and setting of this unique...
UK Release: Friday 24th Jul

View more details

Showtimes

Friday 28th Aug
 

Saturday 29th Aug
 

Sunday 30th Aug
 

Monday 31st Aug
 

Tuesday 01st Sep
 

Wednesday 02nd Sep
 

Thursday 03rd Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Minions

Minions
Those lovable little yellow minions from 'Despicable Me' team up with a female villain voiced by Sandra Bullock. Back in the 1960s, long before they met despicable Gru, the minions find themselves living...
UK Release: Friday 26th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Aug
 

Saturday 29th Aug
 

Sunday 30th Aug
 

Monday 31st Aug
 

Tuesday 01st Sep
 

Wednesday 02nd Sep
 

Thursday 03rd Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Rocky Horror Show Live

The Rocky Horror Show Live
Come and join Richard O’Brien and some very special guests for a guaranteed party, live in cinemas for one night only.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 17th Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Return to the top of the page