Films Out Now at Ilkeston

The Hundred-Foot Journey

The Hundred-Foot Journey
THE HUNDRED-FOOT JOURNEY is a drama about an Indian family who arrive in a small French village and set up a new restaurant across the road from a Michelin-starred venue.
UK Release: Friday 05th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 05th Sep
   

Saturday 06th Sep
   

Sunday 07th Sep
   

Monday 08th Sep
   

Tuesday 09th Sep
   

Wednesday 10th Sep
   

Thursday 11th Sep
   

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Lucy

Lucy
From La Femme Nikita and The Professional to The Fifth Element, writer/director Luc Besson has created some of the toughest, most memorable female action heroes in cinematic history. Now, Besson directs...
UK Release: Friday 22nd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Sep
  

Tuesday 02nd Sep
  

Wednesday 03rd Sep
  

Thursday 04th Sep
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Maleficent

Maleficent
Starring Angelina Jolie, "Maleficent" explores the untold story of Disney’s most iconic villain from the classic “Sleeping Beauty" and the elements of her betrayal that ultimately turn her pure heart...
UK Release: Friday 30th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Sep
 

Tuesday 02nd Sep
 

Wednesday 03rd Sep
 

Thursday 04th Sep
 

Friday 05th Sep
 

Saturday 06th Sep
 

Sunday 07th Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

How to Train Your Dragon 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2
The thrilling second chapter of the epic HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON trilogy brings us back to the fantastical world of Hiccup and Toothless five years after the two have successfully united dragons and...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Sep
 

Tuesday 02nd Sep
 

Wednesday 03rd Sep
 

Thursday 04th Sep
 

Friday 05th Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy
From the studio that brought you Avengers Assemble, comes a new team—the Guardians of the Galaxy.
UK Release: Thursday 31st Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Sep
 

Tuesday 02nd Sep
 

Wednesday 03rd Sep
 

Thursday 04th Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Boxtrolls

The Boxtrolls
THE BOXTROLLS is an animated adventure about a young boy, raised by underground creatures, who tries to save his friends from extermination.
UK Release: Friday 12th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Sep
 

Sunday 07th Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Billy Elliot: The Musical

Billy Elliot: The Musical
Set in a northern mining town, against the background of the 1984/’85 miners’ strike, Billy Elliot is the inspirational story of a young boy’s struggle against the odds to make his dream come true...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Sep
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Return to the top of the page