Films Out Now at Halesowen

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1
The worldwide phenomenon of The Hunger Games continues to set the world on fire with The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1, which finds Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) in District 13 after she literally...
UK Release: Thursday 20th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Nov
    

Thursday 27th Nov
    

Friday 28th Nov
   

Saturday 29th Nov
    

Sunday 30th Nov
    

Monday 01st Dec
   

Tuesday 02nd Dec
   

Wednesday 03rd Dec
   

Thursday 04th Dec
   

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey is the hotly anticipated film adaptation of the bestselling book that has become a global phenomenon. Stepping into the roles of Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, who have become...
UK Release: Friday 13th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 13th Feb
   

Saturday 14th Feb
    

Sunday 15th Feb
    

Monday 16th Feb
    

Tuesday 17th Feb
    

Wednesday 18th Feb
    

Thursday 19th Feb
    

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Paddington

Paddington
Paddington has grown up deep in the Peruvian jungle with his Aunt Lucy who, inspired by a chance encounter with an English explorer, has raised her nephew to dream of an exciting life in London. When...
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Nov
   

Saturday 29th Nov
     

Sunday 30th Nov
     

Monday 01st Dec
   

Tuesday 02nd Dec
   

Wednesday 03rd Dec
   

Thursday 04th Dec
   

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Nativity 3: Dude, Wheres My Donkey?!

Nativity 3: Dude, Wheres My Donkey?!
The kids of St. Bernadette's embark on their craziest adventure yet in this fabulous festive family comedy! Christmas is coming, and the boisterous pupils of St. Bernadette's are suitably excited. They...
UK Release: Friday 14th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Nov
   

Thursday 27th Nov
   

Friday 28th Nov
  

Saturday 29th Nov
    

Sunday 30th Nov
    

Monday 01st Dec
  

Tuesday 02nd Dec
  

Wednesday 03rd Dec
  

Thursday 04th Dec
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Horrible Bosses 2

Horrible Bosses 2
Jennifer Aniston, Chris Pine, Christoph Waltz, Kevin Spacey, Jason Sudeikis, Jason Bateman and Charlie Day lead the all-star cast of black comedy sequel HORRIBLE BOSSES 2.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Nov
   

Saturday 29th Nov
   

Sunday 30th Nov
   

Monday 01st Dec
   

Tuesday 02nd Dec
   

Wednesday 03rd Dec
   

Thursday 04th Dec
   

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
From Academy Award-winning filmmaker Peter Jackson comes “The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies,” the third in a trilogy of films adapting the enduringly popular masterpiece The Hobbit, by J.R...
UK Release: Friday 12th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Dec
  

Saturday 13th Dec
    

Sunday 14th Dec
    

Monday 15th Dec
  

Tuesday 16th Dec
  

Wednesday 17th Dec
  

Thursday 18th Dec
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Interstellar

Interstellar
Inception and The Dark Knight director Christopher Nolan's INTERSTELLAR chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human...
UK Release: Friday 07th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Nov
  

Thursday 27th Nov
  

Friday 28th Nov
 

Saturday 29th Nov
 

Sunday 30th Nov
 

Monday 01st Dec
 

Tuesday 02nd Dec
 

Wednesday 03rd Dec
 

Thursday 04th Dec
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Drop

The Drop
THE DROP is a US drama about a lonely barman who becomes an unwitting pawn in a mob crime, delving into his own dark past to protect himself.
UK Release: Friday 14th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Nov
 

Thursday 27th Nov
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
From their home in the storm sewers of Manhattan, four Ninjitsu-trained turtles, Leonardo, Raphael, Michelangelo and Donatello and their sensei, Master Splinter, battle evil.
UK Release: Friday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Nov
 

Thursday 27th Nov
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Book of Life

The Book of Life
THE BOOK OF LIFE is an animated adventure set in Mexico about a young man who is torn between fulfilling the expectations of his family to be a famous matador and following his heart.
UK Release: Friday 24th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Nov
 

Sunday 30th Nov
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

The Boxtrolls

The Boxtrolls
THE BOXTROLLS is an animated adventure about a young boy, raised by underground creatures, who tries to save his friends from extermination.
UK Release: Friday 12th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Nov
 

Sunday 30th Nov
 

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Return to the top of the page