Films Out Now at Halesowen

Minions

Minions
Those lovable little yellow minions from 'Despicable Me' team up with a female villain voiced by Sandra Bullock. Back in the 1960s, long before they met despicable Gru, the minions find themselves living...
UK Release: Friday 26th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 26th Jun
   

Saturday 27th Jun
     

Sunday 28th Jun
     

Monday 29th Jun
   

Tuesday 30th Jun
   

Wednesday 01st Jul
   

Thursday 02nd Jul
   

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron
When Tony Stark jumpstarts a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put...
UK Release: Thursday 23rd Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Apr
    

Tuesday 28th Apr
    

Wednesday 29th Apr
    

Thursday 30th Apr
    

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Fast & Furious 7

Fast & Furious 7
Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of Fast & Furious 7.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Apr
  

Tuesday 28th Apr
  

Wednesday 29th Apr
  

Thursday 30th Apr
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Child 44

Child 44
CHILD 44 stars Tom Hardy as secret police agent Leo Demidov in a gripping thriller set in a Soviet Russia ruled by paranoia and fear.
UK Release: Friday 17th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Apr
  

Tuesday 28th Apr
  

Wednesday 29th Apr
  

Thursday 30th Apr
  

Key: KC = Kids Club, HOH = Hard of Hearing, AFS = Autism Friendly Screening

Return to the top of the page